https://www.leahseawright.com/

 Who/What We Are

  What is Plek?

  Get Plek'd

 Custom Made Guitars
 

 “Friends and Clients”

  Testimonials

 “Friends and Clients”

Our current friends and clients and their websites such as;

“We are proud to partner with Steve Arnett and gRatio basses. For fine custom built basses, visit www.facebook.com/G-ratio-Basses-1694279000816609”

Creedence Clearwater (Revival) Revisited - http://www.creedence-revisited.com/ We grew up listening to these guys! Doug Clifford’s drums and Stu Cook’s bass is a hallmark of Creedence Clearwater Revival.

Red Molly – Americana/Roots Female Trio - http://www.redmolly.com/ Easy on the ears and eyes! Spring tour dates now posted.

Abby Gardner – Singer song writer - http://www.abbiegardner.com/ Solo artist and plays with Red Molly

Mark May Band – Billboard Blues chart #2 - http://www.markmay.com/index.php Fantastic singer songwriter. Gritty blues at their best. Mark used to play with Dickie Betts Band.

Leah Seawright – High energy kickin’country - https://www.leahseawright.com/ If you like country, you’ll love Leah.

Chelsea Grin – Molten Death Metal - https://www.facebook.com/ChelseaGrinMetal/ - Tightest metal band out there. International touring monsters.

Jesse Terry – Acoustic singer/songwriter - http://www.jesseterrymusic.com/ - Check out Jesse’s 4th album “Stargazer” and check his website for upcoming tour dates.

Tom & Debbie Hughes – Pastor/songwriter - http://www.biblebiker.com/ - Christian music with a biker rumble.

Tony Arata – Singer/Songwriter - http://www.tonyarata.com/ wrote hits for Garth Brooks, Patty Lovelass, Trisha Yearwood, Clay Walker, Lee Roy Parnell, Bonny Raitt, Reba McEntire and others.

Joe Crookston – Singer/Songwriter - http://www.joecrookston.com/ easy listening/folk.

The Sticks and Stones – acoustic rock - http://www.thesticksandstones.com/ Best cover band…period. These guys are well seasoned professionals having played together for 50 years!

Jason White – Singer/Songwriter - http://jasonwhite.virb.com/ extremely talented song writer and performer.

Michael Kelsey – Singer/Songwriter - https://www.michaelkelsey.com/ Best acoustic player/performer we have ever seen. Pure musical genius! If you have a chance, go to see him! Check website for tour dates.

Madeline Bayda – Singer/songwriter - https://open.spotify.com/album/1lnuPHg5gnlfs7efS66Ji4 smooth and sweet

Slim Volume – eclectic rock - http://www.slimvolume.com/ - good music, great guys.

Bejae Fleming – singer/songwriter - http://bejaefleming.com – grass roots folksy fun

The Kentucky Headhunters - http://kentuckyheadhunters.net/ Grammy winners, Hall of Fame inductees. 40 years of rock legend!

Jelly Roll Johnson – best harmonica player anywhere - https://www.jellyrolljohnson.com/ - soulful blues harp at its finest.

Iconic Tonic – Hard Rock - https://www.reverbnation.com/iconictonic Great guys, great vibe, driving sound!

Travis Meadows – singer/songwriter - https://travismeadows.com/ Americana/Country - Truly the most soulful, heartfelt songwriter in Nashville. His harsh upbringing and tough life are reflected in his music. Shout out to Whiskey Jack, also. His songs have also been recorded by Eric Church and Dierks Bentley.

 

 

  While we can't guarantee that you'll be a guitar god or the next American Idol, we do guarantee our work. We take pride in our work to insure everything is done to your satisfaction. Should you have a problem or issue, please contact us so we can make it right. Your satisfaction is our reputation.

Contact Us:
Weber Custom Guitars, LLC
4808 Deeds Rd
Granville, OH 43023
740-777-5050
Steve@webercustomguitars.co

 

 Find out how you

Plek is a registered trademark of A+D Gitarrentechnologie GmbH, Berlin, Germany

Plek technology has been perfected to such an extent that that it is now used by such manufacturers as Gibson Custom Shop, G & L Guitars, Martin, Takamine, and other high-end manufacturers.

SEO Services provided by:

WADSAA Designs, Inc.